Evan Talks
Evan Talks Podcast
Ep. 002 "Unpacking Ep. 001" (from the archives)
1
0:00
-1:04:49

Ep. 002 "Unpacking Ep. 001" (from the archives)

The AP, Nazis, IBM, Vax Passports, Critical Thinking 101, and Adrenochrome
1

This is Ep. 002 from the archives

This episode was originally livestreamed on June 3, 2021.

*** Please add the email address: evantalks@substack.com to your contacts to prevent my Substack emails and podcast notifications from being marked as spam. If you do see any of my emails in your spam folder, mark them “NOT SPAM” ***

In this episode, I’m unpacking the music reportage from Ep. 001 with traditional reporting and commentary

In other words, this episode is “Evan Talks” (Ep. 001 was more like, “Evan Sings”)

You can watch the video of this episode at my blog https://evantalks.com/ep-002-the-ap-nazis-ibm-critical-thinking-101-adrenochrome/ and I’ll cross-post the written notes from the blog here below:

A review of how the AP and IBM helped the Nazis in their extermination campaign against the Jews, and how they’re not much different today.

The AP lies to the public relentlessly and spreads propaganda. IBM is developing the vaccine passport “Show us your documents!” technology.

As I covered in yesterday’s special report (set to Reggaeton beats), IBM created the foundation for this vaccine passport technology back in the Nazi era, to help Hitler keep track of all the population based on who he considered “desirable” and “undesirable.”

IBM created a 2 tiered punch card system for Hitler, allowing him to track and then round up all the lower tiered citizens and target them for extermination.

The vaccine passport technology picks up where IBM left off with the Jews. It segments the population based on their vaccination status, and allows them or denies them privileges according to their compliance with the orders from the new fascist regime in power today.

Then, a tribute to Gina Carano for speaking out against this new totalitarianism sweeping the globe, and how she became “an honorary Jew” in the process of being unfairly fired and maligned by Disney.

Finally, a look at Adrenochrome. What is it, really? How is it made? Who uses it? How do we know it’s a real thing? I cover all this in tonight’s Evan J Livestream.

* Unfortunately the sound cuts out for a couple of minutes at the end of the Gina Carano segment. I fixed it during the livestream and looped back over the material that I had covered.

So, yeah there is an audio dropout at the end of the Gina Carano segment in this report. Sorry about that!

Just skip past the dead audio which lasts only a couple minutes tops, and then I fix the issue and go back over what I had talked about when the sound was off, so you won’t miss anything.

Thanks for your patience, this was only my second episode and actually my first true livestream, as the performance from Ep. 001 was pre-recorded.

A NOTE ON MY WEEKLY LIVESTREAM AND JOINING THE LIVE CHAT FAM:

My livestream shows are on Wednesdays starting at about 3pm PST (Los Angeles).

I livestream to GETTR, Twitch, and dLive and occasionally Facebook and Linkedin.

If I know I’m going to be covering vaccine deaths and injuries, the depopulation by vaccine agenda, stolen elections, and other “VERBOTEN” topics that can get my FB and Linkedin accounts banned, I tend not to livestream to those platforms.

Since I cover that stuff quite a bit, the best places to join the live chat are GETTR, Twitch and dLive.

If you can make the Wednesday live shows, I look forward to all of us interacting together in real time each week.

Did you see the music reportage, Ep. 001?

Here’s the link to the audio podcast version (link to the video version is in the article).

Evan Talks
Ep. 001 "Jews Like Me" (from the archives)
Listen now (13 min) | This was my first episode of the livestream originally posted June 2, 2021. It’s a short episode featuring my original Music Reportage. What is “Music Reportage?” Music Reportage: not quite a song, but reporting a story with original music, beats and loops with rhymes. Some sections are spoken and others are sung…
Listen now

Why to subscribe (free or paid):

I’m going to be very active on Substack, between posting archival episodes and written posts. It’s taken a while to ramp up to this but you can expect to hear from me several times each week.

Bonus/exclusive paid content for Substack will start happening soon (update: exclusive reports for paid substackers now happening each week).

I appreciate the support and encourage you to consider becoming a Founding member.

Founding members will get a zoom call with me every month whether there’s only 1 or 100. These monthly Zoom calls will provide you great value. You can ask me anything on these calls, make requests for special content, and and get 1:1 coaching in a group environment.

1 Comment
Evan Talks
Evan Talks Podcast
Philosophy, Faith, Freedom, Original Music, News and Politics