Evan Talks
Evan Talks Podcast
Ep. 001 "Jews Like Me" (from the archives)
1
0:00
-12:48

Ep. 001 "Jews Like Me" (from the archives)

Music Reportage on the AP, IBM, Nazis, and Vax Passports
1

This was my first episode of The Real Evan J Livestream

It’s a short episode featuring my original Music Reportage.

This episode was originally livestreamed on June 2, 2021.

What is “Music Reportage?”

Music Reportage: not quite a song, but reporting a story with original music, beats and loops with rhymes. Some sections are spoken and others are sung.

The short title of this piece is: “Jews Like Me”

The complete title: “(This Is Why They Want To Silence) Jews Like Me”

As you’ll see from the content of the report, it’s not so much about being Jewish, as it is about taking a page in history and showing how it applies today to Jews and non-Jews alike who dare question mainstream narratives and call out tyranny on the rise.

Here are the words if you’d like to read along.

I have not posted these words anywhere else yet so this is a Substack-exclusive:

Hi, my name is Evan J and I’d like to welcome you to my livestream

I’m back from hiatus with a very important message:

Now, you remember that saying, “See something, say something”?

OK well, it’s time for that.

Let me show you what I’ve been seeing a lot of lately.

It goes like this:

“Show us your documents!”

“WHERE is your MASK?!”

“You can not ask that here!”

“You can not say that here!”

“You must not ask any questions!”

“Show us your vaccine passport, or go to the UNVACCINATED SECTION, you UNVACCINATED SWINE!”

Yeah… that’s what I’ve been seeing lately, OK?

I’m not right with it.

There’s something wrong with it.

I’m not right with it at all.

There’s something so wrong…

You cannot even ask a question now

If you put it up they are gonna take it down

They don’t give a damn about things like truth

They just want a dumbed-down uneducated youth

Way way back in Nazi Germany

They used to have a thing they do to Jews like me 

They’d separate us out from the population

Isolate the Jews with the education

“Show us your documents!” to move around 

They closed our businesses and burned them down

But it didn’t end there for the Jews like me 

We were subject to medical tyranny 

They made lampshades with our skin

And bars of soap from the fat within

Injected pregnant women with poison

And sadistically tortured twins 

But when people tried to tell the world about it

The AP would say nothing about it

They only printed Nazi propaganda

As the Nazis committed mass murder 

Are you hearing me?

Am I ringing any bells?

Are you sleeping?

Are you sleeping very well?

This is why they want to silence Jews like me 

This is why they want to silence Jews like me…

Now why didn’t anybody speak out?      

You might want to know how that came about

The Nazis had help from the AP, that’s the Associated Press to you and me 

The AP willingly worked with the regime

To spread their propaganda and make them look clean 

The Nazis also had some help from IBM

Who made punch cards for the Jews so the Germans could track them 

From the cities to the ghettos to the concentration camps

They tracked the Jews like cattle til the Nazis killed them

They put them in the showers and they gassed them dead 

Exterminated millions with the AP’s help

No one could believe it and when people spoke about this

The AP called them conspiracy theorists   

That’s right!

The AP are horrible people

They are actively enabling evil

Censoring the truth and hiding the facts

About all the deaths from this covid vax 

Today it’s the social media

They censor the truth and spread propaganda 

Steal the election and silence the people!

They are actively enabling evil

Are you hearing me?

Am I ringing any bells?

Are you sleeping?

Are you sleeping very well?

This is what they want to do to Jews like me

This is why they want to silence Jews like me 

We will not be silent to their tyranny

We will not be silent to their tyranny…

So who put this war on the population?

It was the media and corporations 

The same rotten group who was doing it then

Didn’t even change their names and they’re doing it again  

It’s the AP and the IBM

With the ANTIFA and the BLM

They riot and loot and they murder many people 

The AP says it is mostly peaceful 

And these corporations

They fan the flames of hatred and racism

Keep the people fighting and divided 

Hunt down the conservative minded 

Prebunk people with the education

Destroy their character and reputation

If you speak out they slap you down

They use all their power to cut you down 

You lose your job and you lose most of your friends

This is how we know it is happening again…

(FREEFORM SPOKEN COMMENTARY GOES HERE)

When he called the covid hysteria ludicrous

They canceled Dr Scott Atlas

When she called out that racist Ilhan Omar

They censored Laura Loomer

When she spoke out against the trans-agenda (note: this was the VAX agenda actually… this is being updated for my new version of this report, coming in 2023)

Naomi Wolf became the latest to be censored

And when she tried to make a simple analogy

They fired Gina Carano from Disney 

I know you’re not Jewish, Gina but you know what?

You’re an honorary Jew

And I’m grateful, and I dedicate this livestream to you. Thank you.

We need more Gina Caranos in this world right now

People who know their history and aren’t afraid to speak out

And when he tried to help the world to see

They censored Dennis Prager University

And it is no coincidence

They also silenced Milo Yiannopolous

They silence every Jew

Wanna speak out, it will happen to you too

Look at me, I am talking now

I wonder when this video is coming down 🤷🏼‍♂️

They don’t want to let Jews like me

Question their grip on reality

They know if they let us speak

They lose their power over the meek

That is why they want to silence Jews like me

That is why they want to silence Jews like me

That is why they want to silence Jews like me

That is why they want to silence Jews like me

That is why they want to silence us

Censor us and isolate us

Ostracize us and criminalize us

Prosecute us and imprison us

If we don’t stop them they will exterminate us

Round us all up, and put us on a bus

Take us to a FEMA camp and inject us

With the spike proteins in their vaccine shots

They want to turn us into trans-humans

They want us to serve their demons

Mark of the beast

Defunding the police

Sending out their rioters

To destroy the peace

This is why they want to silence Jews like me

That is why they want to silence Jews like me

We are warning of the rise of tyranny

They committing crimes against humanity (STRIKE THE GAVEL)

We will call them out for all their tyranny (STRIKE THE GAVEL)

We will call them out for all their tyranny (STRIKE THE GAVEL)

They guilty of crimes against humanity (STRIKE THE GAVEL)

And this is why they want to silence Jews like me

This is why they want to silence Jews like me

This is why they want to silence Jews like me

We will call them out for all their tyranny

We will call them out for all their tyranny

This is why they want to silence Jews like me

This is why they want to silence Jews like me

We will call them out for all their tyranny

We will call them out for all their tyranny.

And so you have it

“I saw something, I said something”

(CLOSING COMMENTS)

You can watch the original video report on my blog at https://evantalks.com/why-they-silence-jews-like-me/

In the next episode, Ep. 002 we are going to UNPACK all the information presented in this music reportage. Listen/watch with the link below.

Evan Talks
Ep. 002 "Unpacking Ep. 001" (from the archives)
Listen now (65 min) | This is Ep. 002 from the archives, originally posted on June 3, 2021. *** Please add the email address: evantalks@substack.com to your contacts to prevent my Substack emails and podcast notifications from being marked as spam. If you do see any of my emails in your spam folder, mark them “NOT SPAM” …
Listen now

1 Comment
Evan Talks
Evan Talks Podcast
Philosophy, Faith, Freedom, Original Music, News and Politics