2

Shenandoah (American Folk Song)

Fireside Practice Sesh #2
2
Transcript

No transcript...

I recorded this video yesterday after playing Auld Lang Syne to ring in the New Year.

This fireside practice sesh is exclusive to my paid Substackers for a few days before I share it out.

Enjoy, and have a Happy New Year!

Love, Evan J

ps Here are some other videos I posted over the holidays, in case you missed any.

2023 Tribute “To Those We Lost, We’ll Meet Again” (video by Darrin McBreen)

Fireside Practice Sesh #1 “Have You Ever Seen The Rain” by John Fogerty

4th Annual An Accordion Christmas

Evan Talks is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

2 Comments
Evan Talks
Evan Talks Podcast
Philosophy, Faith, Freedom, Original Music, News and Politics