[Video] To Those We Lost in 2023, We'll Meet Again

Tribute reel by Darrin McBreen of Infowars (reposted with permission)
Transcript

No transcript...

Every year Darrin McBreen from Infowars puts out a moving video reel with this great World War II era song “We’ll Meet Again” (written in 1939 by Ross Parker and Hughie Charles) in tribute to those we lost during that year.

This is the 2023 video.

Suzanne Somers was one of my dad’s best friends. May they both be resting in peace (my dad died in 2018).

I often pray for my dad’s soul and everyone else who died and may not have known or believed that Jesus Christ the LORD is the way into Heaven.

My dad didn’t profess Jesus is Lord but he loved my Radio Jesus podcast (you can check that out in my Christmas special at the 15:15 mark).

I’ll be posting tomorrow for New Years Eve (maybe Auld Lang Syne on accordion?) Hmm.. perhaps I might even practice it first 😂

Enjoy the rest of 2023.

Take a moment to remember those we lost, and say a prayer.

May the Lord bless you and keep you!

-Ev

Evan Talks is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Evan Talks
Evan Talks Podcast
Philosophy, Faith, Freedom, Original Music, News and Politics